Floramine’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

what would u say to the ex… March 14, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — floramine @ 11:42 am

You have to answer the survey with an honest heart. An honest heart will give you good luck for the entire year. Imagine these sentences were asked by any of your exes and answer them… Answer it, “What if your ex says” referring to you!!!

1. Why did you let me go?

u shud ask urself dat question…

2. I still love you.

yeah right…

3. When did we last talk?

when u left..

4. Will you go out with me?

haha…errr.. no

6. I cannot keep my promise to you.

when did u ever did keep it ?

7. My friends say we don’t look good together..

so?

8. You have changed.

really? Shouldn’t be your problem now anymore right..*rolls eyes*

9. Can we get back together?

Hahaha…when sheeps drop from the sky…MAYBE…and its not even a yes

10. Oh, I know what this is all about. You found someone else.

so? like i said it has nothing to do with you anymore

11. Don’t you realize? You are the one who hurt me!

hahahahahah…okie that’s hilarious ..coz if u realize and open ur eyes big2 u r the one who left me discarded with a huge scar and went off with that bitch!

12. how can u forget our memories??

Did u even remmber those memories when u left?

13. I will always love you.

Not my problem no more

14. Would you die for our love?

there’s no more love

15. You jump, i jump..remember?

you didnt jump the last time i jumped and made me jumped alone without a parachute!

16. Kiss me to break the curse if i sleep for a hundred years.

i’d rather kiss a frog now than u..

17.Whats the difference between me and Him/Her.

that’s only for me to noe..none of ur concern

18. I saw you lastnight with your boyfriend/girlfriend.

ahahha..my gosh u must be hallucinating again

19. Without me, your life wouldn’t be complete.

HHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH…LOLS it became more complete when U LEFT me and i’ve been BETTER OFF!

20. Why are you doing this to me!?

YOU ASKED FOR IT…DONT SAY I DIDNT WARN YOU…! boooo!

 

3 Responses to “what would u say to the ex…”

  1. saf Says:

    hahaha sabarrrr~~~ ;p

  2. floramine Says:

    hahah..lols =p hows u i miss u =)

  3. AnwarHR Says:

    Relax Buiii~~ ehehhe…


Leave a comment